Roscommon Drama Festival AGM




The AGM of the Roscommon Drama Festival Committee was held in Gleeson’s Townhouse, Roscommon on Tuesday, September 10th.

  The following officers were elected – Chairperson: Mary Finn; Treasurer: Caroline Egan; Secretary: Mairead Nally; PRO: Jimmy Hoban.

  Great satisfaction was expressed with the tremendous success of the festival in 2019 with the committee eagerly looking forward to the 2020 event, which will take place from March 6th to 14th inclusive.