Qualifier draw this Sunday evening

The draws for the Football Qualifiers and Round 3 Hurling Qualifier will be held live on TV 3 on Sunday evening next at 6.00 pm. The Football Draw involves 16 counties which are as follows: Cavan, Donegal, Monaghan, Longford, Roscommon, Kildare, Tipperary, Meath, Louth, Limerick, Tyrone, Offaly, Laois, Derry, Westmeath or Dublin and Down or Armagh. It’s an open draw. The first team drawn will have home venue provided their ground meets safety requirements. The games are scheduled for the 19th July.