Club Rossie “Win €200,000” competition winner announced

Michael McGreal, Vice-Chairperson of Éire Óg GAA Club was announced as the winner of the Roscommon GAA Club Rossie “Win €200,000” draw which took place in the Hodson Bay Hotel this evening.

There were 8,500 tickets sold for the draw and Willie Hegarty was MC for the event.

The winning ticket was pulled out by Roscommon senior football manager, Davy Burke.

Other prize winners on the night were:

  • Rose Hotel, Tralee, Caroline Neilan and Ciana Haughey
  • Hotel Kilmore, Cavan: Greg Yeats
  • Hodson Bay Hotel: Thomas Cryan
  • McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris: Ethel Kelly
  • Abbey Hotel, Roscommon: William Watchorn
  • Castleknock Hotel, Dublin: Una and Seán Haughey
  • Armada Hotel, Spanish Point, County Clare: David Roche
  • Twelve Hotel, Barna, County Galway: David Finneran
  • Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny, County Donegal: Melissa McIntyre
  • €200 voucher for Gleeson’s, Roscommon Town: Athleague Hurling Club