€1,000 Giveaway – the winners!



This year, the Roscommon People received the biggest ever response to our popular annual €1,000 Voucher Giveaway, run in conjunction with Roscommon Chamber of Commerce.

  The competition is jointly sponsored by the Roscommon People and Roscommon Chamber of Commerce, both of whom sponsor €500 in vouchers!

  There were well in excess of 1,000 entries this year. Unfortunately, there could only be ten winners. The ten lucky winners were informed on Wednesday. Congratulations to all!

  Each winner receives a €100 voucher redeemable with an outlet which is a member of Roscommon Chamber of Commerce. Any queries to Caitlin on 086-0859275.


The €1,000 Voucher Giveaway winners are:

  Alistair Kilmartin, Antogher Rd., Roscommon

  Anne Bolton, Knockhall, Rooskey

  Siobhan O’Shea, Woodview Court, Roscommon

  David Rebisz, Castle Manor, Racecourse Rd., Roscommon

  Ciara Kelly, Doughill, Curraghroe, Co. Roscommon

  Anne H. Walsh, Clydaugh, Ballinlough, Co. Roscommon

  Anne Dolan, Kilcar, Curraghboy, Athlone

  Mackenzie Lyons, Woodview Court, Athlone Road, Roscommon

  Francis Mulrennan, Whitehall, Tarmonbarry

   Mary Beirne, Knockmaine, Athleague, Roscommon